Skip to main content
Return to Home Page

Central Decatur Community Schools - Leon, Iowa


School District Map


 Central Decatur School Board - 4 year term
 District 1  Cassy Allen  2021
 District 2  Ray Bishop (resigned)  2023
        Andy Sullivan (appointed 3/11/20)       2023
 District 3  Cayle Buckingham 2023
At Large Jane Chaillie 2023
        Jolene Petty (appointed 6/17/20)       2023
At Large Amber Swartz 2021


Lamoni Community Schools - Lamoni, Iowa

 Lamoni School Board - 4 year term
 At Large Donald Chip Millslagle III 2021
At Large Kris Stevenson 2021
At Large Michele Dickey-Kotz 2023
At Large Larry Heltenberg 2023
At Large Nate Pierschbacher 2023


Graceland University - Lamoni, Iowa



    Link to Individual Public School District Maps

    Iowa Dept of Education Public School District Maps


    There are seven school districts in Decatur County:

    Central Decatur CSD

    Lamoni CSD

    Clarke CSD

    Mormon Trail CSD

    Mount Ayr CSD

    Murray CSD

    Wayne CSD

    Community College Links

    There are two community college districts in Decatur County:

    Indian Hills Community College

    Southwestern Community College

    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds