Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
Garden Grove


Garden Grove  

City Hall:

101 W. Main St.

P.O. Box 120

Garden Grove, Iowa 50103

phone: 641/443-2965




Office Name of Official Term Expires

John Rouze

Mayor (4 yrs) Jeff A. Murphy 2021
Council (4 yrs) Rick Sorrells 2019
Laura Horton 2019
Joy Sharpnack 2021
David Baker (declined) 2021
     Joe Flowers (resigned) 2021
     Bob Erickson  - appointed 2/19/18 2021*
Roger G. White 2021

                                       * This seat will appear on the 2019 City Election ballot as "To Fill Vacancy"


Fire Chief: Stan Lavely

    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds