Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
Burrell Township
Office Name of Official Term Expires
Clerk Scott Bethards 2022
Trustee Bill Hill 2022
Trustee Aaron Perkins 2020
Trustee Scott Bethards 2020
     Andrew Yoder (appted 9/9/18)      2020
    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds