Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
Franklin Township

Name of Official

Term Expires
Clerk Norman Troyer  (declined) 2022
     Lindsay Wade (appointed Jan. 2019) 2022
Trustee Sam Brimm 2022
Trustee Kevin Kosman 2020
Trustee Kolby Dudney 2020
    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds